The club is formally constituted and has a small committee which meets from time to time as required. Our aim will always be to encourage participation and to make sure everyone is able to put forward their ideas, comments and proposals.

The current committee for the 2019-20 season are:

Chairman: Graeme Webb
Vice Chairman: Watson Crawford
Secretary: Jackie Suckling
Treasurer: James Pearson
Competitions Secretary: James Wyness

Ordinary Members:

Gavin Liddle

Moira Breach

Michael Murray

Tom McGovern

Xander Hutchison



The Club’s Constitution as of June 2018 can be found here

The Club’s Constitution as of May 2015 can be found here

Complaints Procedure and Guidelines

Should you have any concerns about the club, please read our complaints procedures and guidelines.

Committee Meeting Minutes