The club is formally constituted and has a small committee which meets from time to time as required. Our aim will always be to encourage participation and to make sure everyone is able to put forward their ideas, comments and proposals.

The current committee is:


The Club’s Constitution as of May 2015 can be found here.

Committee Meeting Minutes