Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Thursday Meeting

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

Tips and Tricks From Master Photographer Graeme Webb

Thursday March 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

April 2019

Animal Practical

Thursday April 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Printing Your Images with Bill Hume

Thursday April 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Abbey Row Centre Kelso, United Kingdom + Google Map

Advice and tips on how to get the best from printing your own images.

Find out more »

Photoshop Practical

Thursday April 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Speaker TBC

Thursday April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

May 2019

Introduction to Portraiture – James

Thursday May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Portraiture has fascinated humankind since the birth of art, and is one of the most popular genres of photography. Capturing the personality, mood and essence of a person is a constantly inspiring and challenging endeavour. The goal of this theme is to explore the world of portraiture using styles or techniques that add another dimension to the capturing of a person’s likeness. The portrait should contain a person or group of people as the main subject of the image.

Find out more »

Portraiture Practical

Thursday May 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Software Night

Thursday May 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Practical for Portraiture

Thursday May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Exhibition Night

Thursday May 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

June 2019

AGM

Thursday June 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Out and About Night

Thursday June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Speaker: Graeme Webb

Thursday June 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

End of Season Meal

Thursday June 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events